Houghton Mifflin Harcourt: The Friendship Book Hardcover

$14.99

With charming art and poetry, this honest primer on friendship, and companion to The Thank You Book, captures the many ways friendships are formed and what it means to be a friend. Perfect for fans of I Like You and A Friend Is Someone Who Likes You.

Sometimes being friends begins all at once

And sometimes it takes a while to get acquainted

But then, as some small knowing grows,

You start feeling that feeling

That comes with having a friend—

Exploring the many shapes friendships take and how being a friend can be a gift in itself, this thoughtful and authentic primer on friendship invites readers to celebrate the wonders of companionship.

Hours
Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Phone: (325) 695-0806

Email: customerservice@littlegiantkidz.com

Address:
3301 So. 14th St # 35, River Oaks Village Abilene, Texas 79605

RETURN POLICY:

Little Giant Kidz is happy to offer free returns for a full item refund to your original form of payment for all eligible items shipped within 14 days of receipt.

Returned items must be in their original conditions - unworn and undamaged, with the security tag still attached, and ideally in original packaging if applicable. If you are a gift recipient and need to make a return, then we will refund you in the form of Little Giant Kidz store credit for any future purchases on our site, if your items(s) is eligible for a return. Please note that some of our items are final sale. Final sale status can be found on the website product listings, in checkout and in your order confirmation, but generally applies to art, furniture, custom-made items, items shipping international, and discounted products.

To process a return, please contact Little Giant Kidz Customer Care at customerservice@littlegiantkidz.com

For shipping, please package your unworn, undamaged items, with the security tag still attached, in the box that it was sent in, and affix the return label. To arrange a collection with UPS, contact your local service center at 800-823-7459 or drop off at your local UPS Store.

Conditions

  • Final sale items are not eligible for return. Final sale status can be found on the website product listings, in checkout and in your order confirmation, but generally applies to art, furniture, custom-made items, items shipping internationally, and discounted products.
  • Returned items must be shipped back (eg, picked up or processed by UPS/other mail carrier) within 14 days of receipt.
  • Returned items must be in their original conditions - unworn and undamaged, with the security tag still attached, and ideally in original packaging if applicable.
  • Refunds will be processed back to your original form of payment.
  • If you are a gift recipient and need to make a return, then we will refund you in the form of Little Giant Kidz store credit for any future purchases on our site.

 

You may also like

Recently viewed